These Cozy Sweater Trees are Perfect For Your Holiday Decorating and a Giveaway

Was für eine nette Upcycling-Idee!

The Renegade Seamstress

A funny thing happened on the way to holiday decorating this year, I started WAY before Thanksgiving. I know, I know, you’re supposed to wait until AFTER Thanksgiving, but sometimes I just can’t help myself. The past few weekends I’ve been up in the studio  listening to Christmas music, putting up decorations, and making new ones.

These cozy sweater trees were so much fun to make and helped to transform my space into a winter wonderland with some quirky and unexpected charm.

Click here to see the entire tutorial.

Scroll to the very bottom of this post for the giveaway details…

finished-sweater-tree

sweater-trees-materials-needed

finished-sweater-trees

diy-sweater-trees

To wish you a happy holiday season and to thank you for being such loyal readers, I’d like to give away a free DVD of my new Annie’s Crafts class, Learn to Upcycle & Refashion Sweaters to one of you. All you have to do to be entered in the giveaway, is…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 26 weitere Wörter

Kommentar verfassen

