10 Most Popular Posts of 2015

so many wonderful posts – thank you!

The Renegade Seamstress

„Remember, Cooper, something wonderful is going to happen today!“

Even though Cooper sometimes sighs and raises his eyebrows when I say this, I can tell by the way the corners of his mouth go up a bit and by the little twinkle in his eye, that deep down Coop loves hearing me say this every day in my sing song voice as I leave the house. I mean really, what teenager wouldn’t? Right???!!!! 🙂

 Well, on this last day of 2015 as we head into a new year, I want to say the same thing to all of you:

„Remember, something wonderful is going to happen in 2016!“

I hope this past year has been a beautiful time in your lives and my wish for all of you in 2016: Lots of love, success, wonderful new experiences and abundance!

Thanks so much for always being so supportive and encouraging. It’s so much fun for me to…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 206 weitere Wörter

Kommentar verfassen

